Отзывы

8,8
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,6
Комфорт
8,5
Расположение объекта размещения
8,8
Удобства
8,4
Персонал
9,5
Соотношение цены и качества
9,2

Отзывы

    Alexey
    il

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    17 мая 2018
    Нет выбора Российских телеканалов.
    1.Близко к центру. Великолепный воздух.( как вино) Хорошая погода.Несмотря что иногда был дождь. Очень вкусная еда в ресторанах. Минеральные источники в поселках Баня иДобрынище. 6 км. от Банско. Недостаток только.
    Aleksandr
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    3 апреля 2018
    Приятный приветливый хозяин, отличное расположение. Есть помещение где можно сделать сервис лыжам и небольшой зал для фитнеса.
    ALEXEY
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    29 марта 2018
    Хорошая слышимость. Кто то поздно возвращается с клуба, кто то с утра пораньше гремит лыжными ботинками по лестнице - выспаться получается не всегда.
    Просторный балкон, своя небольшая кухня со всей необходимой посудой (но чай, сахар, соль... все везти свое или покупать на месте), хранилище для досок и лыж, наличие сауны (быстро нагревается и топит ох хорошо!). Погода в начале марта шикарна, хоть это и не имеет отношения к отелю =)
    elena
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    20 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Elizabeth
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    11 мая 2018

    Good location. Practical and reasonably priced apartment.

    May have been helpful to be shown hot water switch when we arrived but this was solved very quickly when we asked Ivan. We also arrived very late so it may not have been convenient to show us.
    Ivan was very helpful. Any problems and he would help us solve them. He really did everything he could to ensure we enjoyed our stay.
    ARCHONTIS EXAKOIDIS
    gr

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    30 апреля 2018
    Very friendly receptionist
    Asen
    do

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    27 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    William
    qa

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    12 апреля 2018

    Very enjoyable and pleasant.

    The bathroom was a little small.
    The location was excellent and staff were very helpful.
    gr

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    11 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Reuben
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    9 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    5 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Katriona
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    4 апреля 2018

    Had a lovely stay and would happily stay again if we come back to Bankso.

    The only issue we had (It's been mentioned in other reviews) is that the shower leakes onto the bathroom floor when you take a shower. As long as you have flip flops with you it's not the end of the world!
    Ivan (The host) is great, really helpful and always at the end of the phone if you need him. The apartment was basic but at the price you pay it was more than good enough. The location is good, a 5 minute walk to the Gondola and in a quiet area.
    Călin Șargan
    ro

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    3 апреля 2018

    Best value price in Bansko

    -
    Best value price in Bansko; Ivan is very helpful and receptive. We enjoyed our stay here, and for sure will be our first choice for our next Bansko trip.
    Sam
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    3 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Iosif
    ro

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    29 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    tasos
    cy

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    27 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Vera
    bg

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    23 марта 2018

    Perfect location,perfect staff, all as expected!

    The room was soooooo hot😅😅😅
    Perfect location,just 5min walk away from the gondola.Friendly and incredibly helpful staff. Definitely will use them again. Well done,Kotirkov😊😉
    Clare
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    22 марта 2018

    excellent value for money, and perfectly situated between the old and new town centres.

    spacious, warm, private apartment with roof terrace. plentiful hot water
    Damien
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    21 марта 2018

    Brilliant location with lovely staff and for the price you can’t complain and was all we needed

    Bathroom wasn’t great and quite noisy at times.
    Very friendly helpful staff. Location was great. Basic but excellent value for money.
    Mihai
    ro

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    21 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
Идет загрузка отзывов