Avaliações

8,8
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
8,6
Conforto
8,5
Localização
8,8
Comodidades
8,4
Funcionários
9,5
Custo-benefício
9,2

Avaliações

    Elizabeth
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    11 de maio de 2018

    Good location. Practical and reasonably priced apartment.

    May have been helpful to be shown hot water switch when we arrived but this was solved very quickly when we asked Ivan. We also arrived very late so it may not have been convenient to show us.
    Ivan was very helpful. Any problems and he would help us solve them. He really did everything he could to ensure we enjoyed our stay.
    ARCHONTIS EXAKOIDIS
    gr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    30 de abril de 2018
    Very friendly receptionist
    Asen
    do

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    27 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    William
    qa

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    12 de abril de 2018

    Very enjoyable and pleasant.

    The bathroom was a little small.
    The location was excellent and staff were very helpful.
    gr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    11 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Reuben
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    9 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    5 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Katriona
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    4 de abril de 2018

    Had a lovely stay and would happily stay again if we come back to Bankso.

    The only issue we had (It's been mentioned in other reviews) is that the shower leakes onto the bathroom floor when you take a shower. As long as you have flip flops with you it's not the end of the world!
    Ivan (The host) is great, really helpful and always at the end of the phone if you need him. The apartment was basic but at the price you pay it was more than good enough. The location is good, a 5 minute walk to the Gondola and in a quiet area.
    Călin Șargan
    ro

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    3 de abril de 2018

    Best value price in Bansko

    -
    Best value price in Bansko; Ivan is very helpful and receptive. We enjoyed our stay here, and for sure will be our first choice for our next Bansko trip.
    Sam
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    3 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Iosif
    ro

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    29 de março de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    tasos
    cy

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    27 de março de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Vera
    bg

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    23 de março de 2018

    Perfect location,perfect staff, all as expected!

    The room was soooooo hot😅😅😅
    Perfect location,just 5min walk away from the gondola.Friendly and incredibly helpful staff. Definitely will use them again. Well done,Kotirkov😊😉
    Clare
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    22 de março de 2018

    excellent value for money, and perfectly situated between the old and new town centres.

    spacious, warm, private apartment with roof terrace. plentiful hot water
    Damien
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    21 de março de 2018

    Brilliant location with lovely staff and for the price you can’t complain and was all we needed

    Bathroom wasn’t great and quite noisy at times.
    Very friendly helpful staff. Location was great. Basic but excellent value for money.
    Mihai
    ro

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    21 de março de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Gokhan
    tr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    21 de março de 2018
    Bathroom needs to be maintained. boss shall take care of it.
    Great location, good hosting, private parking...
    Rebecca
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    18 de março de 2018

    Fantastic stay in a lively resort with great facilities.

    The shower cubicle leaked making the floor wet and there was an unpleasant sewage smell coming from the bathroom which I think other guests had commented on. There isn’t really enough cooking equipment to make proper meals but eating out is so reasonable in Bansko this wasn’t an issue for us but may be for others.
    Excellent location only 10 mins maximum walk from gondola and restaurants. Comfortable beds and decent shower.
    Yonatan Cytrin
    il

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    18 de março de 2018

    Fantastic place

    The property was great as was Ivan! We had an absolutely amazing time :)
    Great location, only a short walk from the gondola. We also rented ski equipment at Shi mania and got a discount bc we were staying at the apartment. In addition we were able to keep the skis there so no need to lug them from the gondola to the apartment every time. Small apartment, perfect for what we needed. I was there with two friends. Little kitchen with a stove top and a few small pots and fridge. No microwave.
    carlosmarui
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    15 de março de 2018

    Almost perfect stay!!

    The cleanness of the apartment is good, but the floor is not. I couldn't walk without feeling the dirt (dust, sand). Walking barefoot was impossible. As I noticed this late in the evening, I decided to clean myself and not complain to the staff (my mistake). For Brazilians, the bathroom is below average because of limited drain and the sticking curtain while you take a shower, but it doesn't compromise your bath. For europeans it should be fine.
    Location is very good, 15min-walking to the gondola in a quiet neighbourhood, friendly staff (congratulations, Ivan), elevator (important if you are exhausted after hours of ski) and facilities if you are wiling to cook something simple.
Carregando avaliações