This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

8.8 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
8.4
Property location
8.8
Facilities
8.3
Staff
9.4
Value
9.2
Reviews
    Stephen
    gb
    10
    16 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Martin
    bg
    10
    16 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jake
    gb
    9.2
    14 February 2018
    Fantastic value for money!
    Fantastic value for money, host was helpful and we arrived early hours of the morning. I called him and he dropped off the keys within minutes! Lovely little apartment and perfect for a couple.
    dimitar stamatov
    gb
    10
    12 February 2018
    Parking
    Very good location and very nice rooms.
    Hakim Mumuni
    gb
    10
    12 February 2018
    Best place to stay in Bansko!!!
    Nothing.Staff were excellent.Good facilities.Lovely sauna after a good day boarding.Plus a gym if u got any energy left!!!
    Excellent location.Not to far from the gondola & easy 5-10 min walk into town
    Daria
    us
    10
    12 February 2018
    Excellent owner! Quet place and wonderful room.
    Alejandro
    es
    7.1
    10 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    patrick sawyer
    ie
    8.8
    9 February 2018
    Location
    Hopwood
    qa
    10
    7 February 2018
    Friendly hosts
    Vladimir
    bg
    10
    6 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Roxana
    ro
    9.6
    5 February 2018
    Comfortable and pleasant stay
    Excellent, just as the last time when we were here in the previous season. This was our third stay at Gondola Apartments and we will probably return soon. The location is very good, a 10 min walk to the main gondola station that takes you to the slopes. It's also very close to the main streets where you can find shops and restaurants. The room is comfortable, clean and very warm. The host, Ivan, is friendly and helpful. We even got an upgraded room this time, which was a nice surprise.
    Gabi_C
    ro
    3.3
    5 February 2018
    1. The cleaning service was awful, in fact it doesn't exist! During one week they didn't change our towels/sheets , they didn't throw the garbage can! 2. The distance to the ski lifts, on their site they say it's 400m but in reality is 650m as you can see bellow (https://www.google.ro/maps/dir/Gondola+Apartments+%26+Suites+Hotel,+Bansko,+Bulgaria/Gondola+lift+parking+area,+ul.+%22Yavor%22+42,+2770+%D0%BA%D0%B2.+%D0%93%D1%80%D0%B0%D0%BC%D0%B0%D0%B4%D0%B5%D1%82%D0%BE,+Bansko,+Bulgaria/@41.8277497,23.4770759,17z/data=!4m14!4m13!1m5!1m1!1s0x14abae9b8c81fb6f:0x7859fb0195b76ed2!2m2!1d23.4843!2d41.8279!1m5!1m1!1s0x14abac2788c3c0f1:0xf7a78bea5d0185c3!2m2!1d23.4773142!2d41.827901!3e2?hl=ro) 3. The wireless doesn't work at all! 4. The bathroom is very small and the water was leaking under the shower! it was leaking also when we didn't use the shower, but in that small bathroom we had a bucket and a mop, some kind of self service! 5. the "fitness center" as they called it is in fact a small room with 3 machines, you can consider that it does not exist! Avoid if possible this accommodation, poor condition, dirty rooms, extra small bathrooms, TOTALLY NOT WORTH THE MONEY!
    Maybe the staff from the reception, they are very friendly and helpful, but the cleaning ladies were off duty, never step into my room, not event to throw garbage can!
    Marius29
    ro
    9.2
    4 February 2018
    Very helpful, nice and friendly staff.
    the pillows :))
    Very helpful, nice and friendly staff ! The room has a kitchen with everything. The place is close from the ski gondola (aprox. 10 min. walk). Parking safety near hotel. Special room for ski equipament (safety and free). CONCLUSION: great value for money!!
    David
    il
    7.9
    4 February 2018
    Good location, ok wi fi, good hosts, has sauna. Bad restroom, poor cleaning staff
    john
    gb
    4.6
    31 January 2018
    Terrible bathroom . Shower right next to the toilet with no shower screen
    Reasonable size .
    Sébastien
    be
    9.6
    31 January 2018
    Very friendly and helpful hosts
    Stefan Bogdan
    ro
    8.3
    29 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    alex
    gb
    7.1
    28 January 2018
    good 1 night stay for the price
    basic facilities
    good helpful staff
    Seth
    gb
    9.2
    28 January 2018
    It's a shame there are two single beds put together instead of one double bed, it's easy to fall in between the beds
    Very good location less than 10 minutes walk from gondola and 2 minutes walk from a brilliant restaurant (el torito, I recommend it) Kitchen is good enough to cook full meals Very helpful staff Sheets and towels changed free
    Cristina-Iuliana Dinu
    ro
    9.2
    27 January 2018
    Great week in Bansko
    Our bathroom was a bit small and there was a tiny problem with the kitchen sink faucet. There was no wardrobe, only some hangers, some shelves would be better.
    It is close to the centre and to the gondola, the room was spacious enough and clean. It has a small kitchen that is quite well equipped. We had plenty of heat and hot water. The staff and owner were very nice and welcoming. There are many parking spaces around the building.
Loading reviews
Close